Sunday, 23 November 2014

Motorsport: Lewis Hamilton wins the 2014 F1 Grand Prix.

British driver, Lewis Hamilton has just minutes ago, won the 2014 F1 championship in Abu Dhabi

Hamilton is now a two-time F1 world champion - the first Briton to achieve the feat since Sir Jackie Stewart in 1971

Heee is the finishing order:

1 Hamilton
2 Massa
3 Bottas
4 Ricciardo
5 Button
6 Hulkenberg
7 Perez
8 Vettel
9 Alonso
10 Raikkonen

Hamilton also got a personal congratulations over the radio from Prince Harry. Not bad at all.


Post a Comment